Class	Trophy	2022 Winner
Novice Junior	Amber Cup	Phoebe Matthews
Novice Pony	Smartie Shield	Sue Bull
Novice Horse	Bradbourne Shield	Jess Pini
Intermediate Pony	Swingletree	Sophia Routledge
Intermediate Horse	Swingletree	Ralph Bailey
Open Pony	Lynn Harrington Memorial Cup	Phillipa Howe
Open Horse	Henry of Stow Claret decanter	John Wilkinson
Pony Pair	Snowy Cleaver Memorial	Joe Adams
Tandem	Dick Carey Cup	Jacqui Pillinger
Pony Teams		Julie Wedgebury
Small Pony Single	Mighty Atoms	Laura Wray
Small Pony Pair	Wooden wheel (winner plates)	Lindsey Doran
Small Pony Supreme	Sycamore Trophy	Lindsey Doran
Small Pony Reserve		Laura Wray
Veteran	Wooden Horse head	Minta Winn
Friday P&P	Shield (Carriagehouse/Equifor)	John Wilkinson
Saturday P&P	JakTac Shield	Sophia Routledge
Best overall P&P	Barry & Leonie Marshall Memorial Vase	Leslee Wilkinson
Best open obstacle time	Hartspur Trojan Cup	Phillipa Howe
Supreme Champion	The Wheel.	Phillipa Howe
Reserve Supreme		Lucy Scott