Events - dates - enter

Please click your local area name, or select areas and click Show

  Bedfordshire
  Devon and Cornwall
  Dorset
  East Anglia
  Kent
  Lincs
  Norfolk
  North West
  Notts and South Yorks
  Sussex

Season:

        

National championships

The British Indoor Carriage Driving Championships

6 - 8 April 2018 at
The College Equestrian Centre, Keysoe, Bedford, MK44 2JP

Events 2018-19 season



Where there is 'Enter' in the line for an event, you can enter and pay online by clicking Enter.

Please enter online if you can.
Otherwise Click here for a downloadable entry form to send by post to your organiser.

All competitors must be members of ICD. Please click to join online now. Or see more on joining

Show future events only. Click any header to reorder.
DateAreaAtTypeEnterClosing Date
Sun 29 Apr 2018BedfordshireDellfield1 day Indoor/Out EventEnterThu 19 Apr 2018
Sun 27 May 2018BedfordshireDellfield1 day Indoor/Out EventEnterThu 17 May 2018
Sun 24 Jun 2018BedfordshireDellfield1 day Indoor/Out EventEnterThu 14 Jun 2018
Sun 22 Jul 2018BedfordshireDellfield1 day Indoor/Out EventEnterThu 12 Jul 2018
Sun 19 Aug 2018BedfordshireDellfield1 day Indoor/Out EventEnterThu 9 Aug 2018
Sun 23 Sep 2018DorsetKingston Maurward1 day qualifierEnterThu 13 Sep 2018
Sun 23 Sep 2018BedfordshireDellfield1 day Indoor/Out EventEnterThu 13 Sep 2018
Sat 29 Sep 2018NorfolkWHW Hall Farm1 day qualifierEnterWed 19 Sep 2018
Sun 30 Sep 2018Notts and South YorksTickhill1 day qualifierEnterThu 20 Sep 2018
Sun 7 Oct 2018LincsLaughton Manor1 day qualifierEnterThu 27 Sep 2018
Sat 13 Oct 2018North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 3 Oct 2018
Sun 14 Oct 2018BedfordshireShuttleworth1 day qualifierEnterThu 4 Oct 2018
Sat 20 Oct 2018KentDuckhurst1 day qualifierEnterWed 10 Oct 2018
Sat 27 Oct 2018East AngliaWix1 day qualifierEnterWed 17 Oct 2018
Sat 27 Oct 2018SussexGolden Cross1 day qualifierEnterWed 17 Oct 2018
Sun 28 Oct 2018KentSaddlesdane1 day qualifierThu 18 Oct 2018
Sun 28 Oct 2018Devon and CornwallDuchy College1 day qualifierThu 18 Oct 2018
Sun 4 Nov 2018Notts and South YorksTickhill1 day qualifierEnterThu 25 Oct 2018
Sun 4 Nov 2018BedfordshireShuttleworth1 day qualifierEnterThu 25 Oct 2018
Sun 11 Nov 2018LincsLaughton Manor1 day qualifierEnterThu 1 Nov 2018
Sun 11 Nov 2018NorfolkEaston1 day qualifierEnterThu 1 Nov 2018
Sat 17 Nov 2018Devon and CornwallDuchy College1 day qualifierWed 7 Nov 2018
Sat 17 Nov 2018SussexGolden Cross1 day qualifierEnterWed 7 Nov 2018
Sat 24 Nov 2018North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 14 Nov 2018
Sat 24 Nov 2018East AngliaWix1 day qualifierEnterWed 14 Nov 2018
Sat 1 Dec 2018Devon and CornwallDuchy College1 day qualifierWed 21 Nov 2018
Sat 1 Dec 2018KentDuckhurst1 day qualifierEnterWed 21 Nov 2018
Sun 2 Dec 2018BedfordshireShuttleworth1 day qualifierEnterThu 22 Nov 2018
Sun 2 Dec 2018Notts and South YorksTickhill1 day qualifierEnterThu 22 Nov 2018
Sat 8 Dec 2018SussexGolden Cross1 day qualifierEnterWed 28 Nov 2018
Sun 9 Dec 2018NorfolkEaston1 day qualifierEnterThu 29 Nov 2018
Sun 9 Dec 2018LincsLaughton Manor1 day qualifierEnterThu 29 Nov 2018
Sat 15 Dec 2018North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 5 Dec 2018
Sat 29 Dec 2018East AngliaWixWorld cup styleEnterWed 19 Dec 2018
Sun 30 Dec 2018DorsetKingston Maurward1 day qualifierEnterThu 20 Dec 2018
Sat 5 Jan 2019SussexGolden Cross1 day qualifierEnterWed 26 Dec 2018
Sun 6 Jan 2019NorfolkEaston1 day qualifierEnterThu 27 Dec 2018
Sun 13 Jan 2019Devon and CornwallDuchy College1 day qualifierThu 3 Jan 2019
Sun 13 Jan 2019Notts and South YorksTickhill1 day qualifierEnterThu 3 Jan 2019
Sun 13 Jan 2019BedfordshireShuttleworth1 day qualifierEnterThu 3 Jan 2019
Sat 19 Jan 2019North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 9 Jan 2019
Sat 26 Jan 2019East AngliaWix1 day qualifierEnterWed 16 Jan 2019
Sun 27 Jan 2019LincsLaughton Manor1 day qualifierEnterThu 17 Jan 2019
Sun 3 Feb 2019NorfolkEaston1 day qualifierEnterThu 24 Jan 2019
Sun 3 Feb 2019Notts and South YorksTickhill1 day qualifierEnterThu 24 Jan 2019
Sun 3 Feb 2019BedfordshireShuttleworth1 day qualifierEnterThu 24 Jan 2019
Sun 3 Feb 2019KentSaddlesdane1 day qualifierThu 24 Jan 2019
Sat 9 Feb 2019SussexGolden Cross1 day qualifierEnterWed 30 Jan 2019
Sun 10 Feb 2019East AngliaWix1 day qualifierEnterThu 31 Jan 2019
Sun 10 Feb 2019LincsLaughton Manor1 day qualifierEnterThu 31 Jan 2019
Sat 16 Feb 2019North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 6 Feb 2019
Sat 16 Feb 2019Devon and CornwallDuchy College1 day qualifierWed 6 Feb 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019KentDuckhurst1 day qualifierWed 13 Feb 2019
Sat 2 Mar 2019SussexGolden Cross1 day qualifierWed 20 Feb 2019
Sun 3 Mar 2019BedfordshireShuttleworth1 day qualifierThu 21 Feb 2019
Sun 3 Mar 2019NorfolkEaston1 day qualifierThu 21 Feb 2019
Sat 9 Mar 2019North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 27 Feb 2019
Sun 10 Mar 2019East AngliaWix1 day qualifierThu 28 Feb 2019
Sun 10 Mar 2019Notts and South YorksTickhill1 day qualifierThu 28 Feb 2019
Sun 10 Mar 2019KentSaddlesdane1 day qualifierThu 28 Feb 2019
Sun 17 Mar 2019LincsLaughton Manor1 day non-qualifierThu 7 Mar 2019
Sun 17 Mar 2019Devon and CornwallDuchy College1 day qualifierThu 7 Mar 2019