Events - dates - enter

Please click your local area name, or select areas and click Show

  Bedfordshire
  Championships
  Devon and Cornwall
  Dorset
  East Anglia
  Lincs and Leicestershire
  Mid Wales
  Midlands
  Norfolk
  North Scotland
  North West
  North Yorks
  Notts and South Yorks
  South
  South East
  South Wales
  South West
  Sussex
  Thames Valley
  Wessex

Season:

        

National championships

The British Indoor Carriage Driving Championships
sponsored by Carriagehouse Insurance

2 - 4 April 2021 at
The College Equestrian Centre, Keysoe, Bedford, MK44 2JP

Events 2020-21 season



Where there is 'Enter' in the line for an event, you can enter and pay online by clicking Enter.

Please enter online if you can.
Otherwise Click here for a downloadable entry form to send by post to your organiser.

All competitors must be members of ICD. Please click to join online now. Or see more on joining

Show future events only. Click any header to reorder.
DateAreaAtTypeEnterClosing Date
Sat 14 Mar 2020Blandings1 day training Anna GraystonWed 4 Mar 2020
Fri 27 Mar 2020BlandingsBDS Dressage and ConesCancelledTue 17 Mar 2020
Sat 28 Mar 2020Golden Cross1 day eventSat 21 Mar 2020
Sat 28 Mar 2020AshfieldsTraining dayCancelledThu 19 Mar 2020
Sun 29 Mar 2020Ashfields1 day eventCancelledSat 21 Mar 2020
Thu-Fri 16-17 Apr 2020Ashfields2 training daysThu 12 Mar 2020
Sat-Sun 18-19 Apr 2020Ashfields2 day event and NNQThu 19 Mar 2020
Sun 19 Apr 2020BedfordshireDellfield1 day Indoor/Out EventCancelledMon 13 Apr 2020
Sun 26 Apr 2020Blandings1 day eventCancelledThu 16 Apr 2020
Sun 10 May 2020BedfordshireDellfield1 day Indoor/Out EventCancelledMon 4 May 2020
Sat 16 May 2020Blandings1 day training Anna GraystonCancelledWed 6 May 2020
Sun 17 May 2020BlandingsBDS Area 24 ShowCancelledThu 7 May 2020
Sat-Sun 23-24 May 2020Blandings2 day eventCancelledWed 13 May 2020
Sat 30 May 2020Ashfields1 training dayCancelledFri 15 May 2020
Sun 31 May 2020BedfordshireDellfieldFun DayCancelledThu 21 May 2020
Sun 31 May 2020Ashfields1 day eventCancelledSat 16 May 2020
Sat 20 Jun 2020Ashfields1 training dayFri 19 Jun 2020
Sun 21 Jun 2020BedfordshireDellfield1 day Indoor/Out EventCancelledMon 15 Jun 2020
Sun 21 Jun 2020Ashfields1 Training dayFri 19 Jun 2020
Sat 4 Jul 2020AshfieldsTraining eventWed 1 Jul 2020
Sun 5 Jul 2020AshfieldsTraining eventWed 1 Jul 2020
Fri-Sun 10-12 Jul 2020Thetford Forest3 day campCancelledSat 20 Jun 2020
Sat 11 Jul 2020Blandings1 day eventWed 1 Jul 2020
Sun 12 Jul 2020Blandings1 day training Anna GraystonThu 2 Jul 2020
Sun 19 Jul 2020BedfordshireDellfield1 day Indoor/Out EventMon 13 Jul 2020
Fri-Sat 24-25 Jul 2020Ashfields2 day training campSun 12 Jul 2020
Sun 26 Jul 2020Ashfields1 day eventTue 14 Jul 2020
Sun 9 Aug 2020Blandings1 day training Anna GraystonThu 30 Jul 2020
Fri-Sun 14-16 Aug 2020Ashfields3 Day EventSun 2 Aug 2020
Sun 16 Aug 2020BedfordshireDellfield1 day Indoor/Out EventMon 10 Aug 2020
Sun 23 Aug 2020Broad FarmInside OutThu 13 Aug 2020
Sun 30 Aug 2020Blandings1 day eventThu 20 Aug 2020
Sun 6 Sep 2020SayerlandsInside Out CompetitionMon 31 Aug 2020
Sun 13 Sep 2020BedfordshireDellfield1 day Indoor/Out EventMon 7 Sep 2020
Sun 27 Sep 2020HaleWorld CupSun 20 Sep 2020
Sun 27 Sep 2020Ashfields1 day fun dayCancelledThu 17 Sep 2020
Thu 1 Oct 2020BedfordshireDellfieldClub membership 2020/2021EnterSun 1 Nov 2020
Sat 3 Oct 2020SussexPriory Court Farm1 day qualifierEnterThu 1 Oct 2020
Sun 4 Oct 2020BedfordshireLordsbridge1 day qualifierEnterSun 27 Sep 2020
Sun 4 Oct 2020Notts and South YorksTickhill1 day qualifierEnterThu 24 Sep 2020
Sun 4 Oct 2020South WalesPencoedSuspendedThu 24 Sep 2020
Sun 4 Oct 2020WessexSparsholt1 day qualifierEnterTue 29 Sep 2020
Sat 10 Oct 2020North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 30 Sep 2020
Sun 11 Oct 2020Lincs and LeicestershireVale View1 day qualifierEnterSun 4 Oct 2020
Sun 11 Oct 2020North ScotlandFountain EC1 day qualifierEnterThu 1 Oct 2020
Sun 11 Oct 2020Mid WalesFedwSuspendedThu 1 Oct 2020
Sun 11 Oct 2020NorfolkForest Edge1 day qualifierEnterThu 1 Oct 2020
Sun 11 Oct 2020MidlandsMorton Morell1 day qualifierEnterThu 1 Oct 2020
Sun 11 Oct 2020South WestStretcholtPre season trainingEnterThu 1 Oct 2020
Sat 17 Oct 2020ArdinglyAutumn Carriage Driving Competition EnterSat 10 Oct 2020
Sun 18 Oct 2020DorsetHalf Moon Stud1 day qualifierEnterSun 11 Oct 2020
Sun 18 Oct 2020Thames ValleyBerkshire College1 day qualifierEnterSat 10 Oct 2020
Sun 18 Oct 2020Devon and CornwallDuchy College1 day qualifierThu 8 Oct 2020
Sat 24 Oct 2020SussexPriory Court Farm1 day qualifierEnterWed 14 Oct 2020
Sun 25 Oct 2020North ScotlandFountain EC1 day qualifierEnterThu 15 Oct 2020
Sun 25 Oct 2020SouthMerrist Wood1 day qualifierEnterWed 21 Oct 2020
Sun 25 Oct 2020East AngliaWix1 day qualifierEnterThu 15 Oct 2020
Sun 25 Oct 2020North YorksAskham Bryan College1 day qualifierThu 15 Oct 2020
Sun 25 Oct 2020South WestStretcholt1 day qualifierEnterThu 15 Oct 2020
Sat 31 Oct 2020SussexArdingly1 day qualifierEnterWed 21 Oct 2020
Sun 1 Nov 2020Notts and South YorksTickhill1 day qualifierEnterThu 22 Oct 2020
Sun 1 Nov 2020Mid WalesFedwSuspendedThu 22 Oct 2020
Sun 1 Nov 2020NorfolkEaston1 day qualifierEnterThu 22 Oct 2020
Sun 1 Nov 2020Thames ValleyBerkshire College1 day qualifierEnterThu 22 Oct 2020
Sat 7 Nov 2020Devon and CornwallDuchy College1 day qualifierWed 28 Oct 2020
Sat 7 Nov 2020WessexSparsholt1 day qualifierEnterWed 28 Oct 2020
Sun 8 Nov 2020BedfordshireLordsbridge1 day qualifierEnterThu 29 Oct 2020
Sun 8 Nov 2020South WalesPencoedSuspendedThu 29 Oct 2020
Sun 8 Nov 2020MidlandsMorton Morell1 day qualifierEnterThu 29 Oct 2020
Sat 14 Nov 2020North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 4 Nov 2020
Sat 14 Nov 2020South EastDuckhurst1 day qualifierEnterWed 4 Nov 2020
Sun 15 Nov 2020Lincs and LeicestershireVale View1 day qualifierEnterThu 5 Nov 2020
Sun 15 Nov 2020North YorksAskham Bryan College1 day qualifierThu 5 Nov 2020
Sun 15 Nov 2020South WestStretcholt1 day qualifierEnterThu 5 Nov 2020
Sun 22 Nov 2020DorsetHalf Moon Stud1 day qualifierEnterSun 15 Nov 2020
Sun 22 Nov 2020SouthMerrist Wood1 day qualifierEnterWed 18 Nov 2020
Sat 28 Nov 2020SussexArdingly1 day qualifierEnterWed 18 Nov 2020
Sun 29 Nov 2020Notts and South YorksTickhill1 day qualifierEnterThu 19 Nov 2020
Sun 29 Nov 2020East AngliaWix1 day qualifierEnterThu 19 Nov 2020
Sun 29 Nov 2020Thames ValleyBerkshire College1 day qualifierEnterThu 19 Nov 2020
Sun 6 Dec 2020BedfordshireLordsbridge1 day qualifierEnterThu 26 Nov 2020
Sun 6 Dec 2020Mid WalesFedwSuspendedThu 26 Nov 2020
Sun 6 Dec 2020NorfolkEaston1 day qualifierEnterThu 26 Nov 2020
Sun 6 Dec 2020North YorksAskham Bryan College1 day qualifierThu 26 Nov 2020
Sun 6 Dec 2020South WestStretcholt1 day qualifierEnterThu 26 Nov 2020
Sat 12 Dec 2020Devon and CornwallDuchy College1 day qualifierWed 2 Dec 2020
Sun 13 Dec 2020Lincs and LeicestershireVale View1 day qualifierEnterThu 3 Dec 2020
Sun 13 Dec 2020SouthMerrist Wood1 day qualifierEnterWed 9 Dec 2020
Sun 13 Dec 2020South WalesSWCDCSuspendedThu 3 Dec 2020
Sun 13 Dec 2020MidlandsMorton Morell1 day qualifierEnterThu 3 Dec 2020
Sun 13 Dec 2020North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierThu 3 Dec 2020
Sun 13 Dec 2020WessexSparsholt1 day qualifierEnterThu 3 Dec 2020
Sat 19 Dec 2020South EastSaddlesdane1 day qualifierEnterWed 9 Dec 2020
Sun 20 Dec 2020DorsetHalf Moon Stud1 day qualifierEnterSun 13 Dec 2020
Sun 27 Dec 2020Thames ValleyBerkshire College1 day qualifierEnterThu 17 Dec 2020
Mon 28 Dec 2020East AngliaWixWorld cup styleEnterFri 18 Dec 2020
Sun 3 Jan 2021Mid WalesFedwSuspendedThu 24 Dec 2020
Sat 9 Jan 2021SussexArdingly1 day qualifierEnterWed 30 Dec 2020
Sun 10 Jan 2021Notts and South YorksTickhill1 day qualifierEnterThu 31 Dec 2020
Sun 10 Jan 2021BedfordshireShuttleworth1 day qualifierEnterThu 31 Dec 2020
Sun 10 Jan 2021NorfolkEaston1 day qualifierEnterThu 31 Dec 2020
Sun 10 Jan 2021South WalesSWCDCSuspendedThu 31 Dec 2020
Sun 10 Jan 2021MidlandsMorton Morell1 day qualifierEnterThu 31 Dec 2020
Sun 10 Jan 2021South WestStretcholt1 day qualifierEnterThu 31 Dec 2020
Sat 16 Jan 2021Devon and CornwallDuchy College1 day qualifierWed 6 Jan 2021
Sat 16 Jan 2021North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 6 Jan 2021
Sat 16 Jan 2021South EastDuckhurst1 day qualifierEnterWed 6 Jan 2021
Sun 17 Jan 2021Lincs and LeicestershireVale View1 day qualifierEnterThu 7 Jan 2021
Sun 17 Jan 2021North YorksAskham Bryan College1 day qualifierThu 7 Jan 2021
Sun 17 Jan 2021WessexSparsholt1 day qualifierEnterThu 7 Jan 2021
Sun 24 Jan 2021SouthMerrist Wood1 day qualifierEnterWed 20 Jan 2021
Sun 24 Jan 2021East AngliaWix1 day qualifierEnterThu 14 Jan 2021
Sun 24 Jan 2021DorsetHalf Moon Stud1 day qualifierEnterSun 17 Jan 2021
Sun 7 Feb 2021South EastSaddlesdane1 day qualifierEnterThu 28 Jan 2021
Sun 7 Feb 2021Notts and South YorksTickhill1 day qualifierEnterThu 28 Jan 2021
Sun 7 Feb 2021BedfordshireShuttleworth1 day qualifierEnterThu 28 Jan 2021
Sun 7 Feb 2021Mid WalesFedwSuspendedThu 28 Jan 2021
Sun 7 Feb 2021NorfolkEaston1 day qualifierEnterThu 28 Jan 2021
Sun 7 Feb 2021South WestStretcholt1 day qualifierEnterThu 28 Jan 2021
Sat 13 Feb 2021North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 3 Feb 2021
Sun 14 Feb 2021Lincs and LeicestershireVale View1 day qualifierEnterThu 4 Feb 2021
Sun 14 Feb 2021SussexArdingly1 day qualifierEnterThu 4 Feb 2021
Sun 14 Feb 2021East AngliaWix1 day qualifierEnterThu 4 Feb 2021
Sun 14 Feb 2021South WalesPencoedSuspendedThu 4 Feb 2021
Sun 14 Feb 2021Thames ValleyBerkshire College1 day qualifierEnterThu 4 Feb 2021
Sun 14 Feb 2021MidlandsMorton Morell1 day qualifierEnterThu 4 Feb 2021
Sun 14 Feb 2021Devon and CornwallDuchy College1 day qualifierThu 4 Feb 2021
Sat 20 Feb 2021South EastDuckhurst1 day qualifierEnterWed 10 Feb 2021
Sun 21 Feb 2021North YorksAskham Bryan College1 day qualifierThu 11 Feb 2021
Sun 21 Feb 2021WessexSparsholt1 day qualifierEnterThu 11 Feb 2021
Sun 28 Feb 2021SouthMerrist Wood1 day qualifierEnterWed 24 Feb 2021
Sun 28 Feb 2021DorsetHalf Moon Stud1 day qualifierEnterSun 21 Feb 2021
Sun 7 Mar 2021South EastSaddlesdane1 day qualifierEnterThu 25 Feb 2021
Sun 7 Mar 2021North ScotlandFountain EC1 day qualifierEnterThu 25 Feb 2021
Sun 7 Mar 2021BedfordshireShuttleworth1 day qualifierEnterThu 25 Feb 2021
Sun 7 Mar 2021NorfolkEaston1 day qualifierEnterThu 25 Feb 2021
Sun 7 Mar 2021South WalesPencoedSuspendedThu 25 Feb 2021
Sun 7 Mar 2021Thames ValleyBerkshire College1 day qualifierEnterThu 25 Feb 2021
Sun 7 Mar 2021North YorksAskham Bryan College1 day qualifierThu 25 Feb 2021
Sun 7 Mar 2021South WestStretcholt1 day qualifierEnterThu 25 Feb 2021
Sat 13 Mar 2021North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 3 Mar 2021
Sun 14 Mar 2021Notts and South YorksTickhill1 day qualifierEnterThu 4 Mar 2021
Sun 14 Mar 2021East AngliaWix1 day qualifierEnterThu 4 Mar 2021
Sun 14 Mar 2021MidlandsMorton Morell1 day qualifierEnterThu 4 Mar 2021
Sun 14 Mar 2021Devon and CornwallDuchy College1 day qualifierThu 4 Mar 2021
Sun 14 Mar 2021WessexSparsholt1 day qualifierEnterThu 4 Mar 2021
Sun 21 Mar 2021SussexArdingly1 day qualifierEnterThu 11 Mar 2021
Sun 21 Mar 2021North ScotlandFountain EC1 day qualifierEnterThu 11 Mar 2021
Sun 21 Mar 2021Mid WalesFedwSuspendedThu 11 Mar 2021
Sun 21 Mar 2021SouthMerrist Wood1 day qualifierEnterWed 17 Mar 2021
Sun 21 Mar 2021DorsetHalf Moon Stud1 day qualifierEnterSun 14 Mar 2021
Sun 28 Mar 2021South WestStretcholtPre final trainingEnterThu 18 Mar 2021
Fri 2 Apr 2021ChampionshipsKeysoe3 day ChampionshipsTue 23 Mar 2021