Events - dates - enter

Please click your local area name, or select areas and click Show

  Bedfordshire
  Devon and Cornwall
  Dorset
  East Anglia
  Kent
  Lincs and Leicestershire
  Midlands
  Norfolk
  North Scotland
  North West
  North Yorks
  South
  South West
  Sussex
  Thames Valley
  Wessex

Season:

        

National championships

The British Indoor Carriage Driving Championships
1st to 3rd of April 2022 at
Arena UK, Allington, Lincolnshire, NG32 2EF


Events 2022-23 season



Where there is 'Enter' in the line for an event, you can enter and pay online by clicking Enter.

Please enter online if you can.
Otherwise Click here for a downloadable entry form to send by post to your organiser.

All competitors must be members of ICD. Please click to join online now. Or see more on joining

Show future events only. Click any header to reorder.
DateAreaAtTypeEnterClosing Date
Fri 1 Oct 2021BedfordshireDellfieldMembership RenewalThu 30 Sep 2021
Sat 12 Mar 2022Blandings1 day training Anna GraystonWed 2 Mar 2022
Sun 27 Mar 2022Plumpton OaksIndoor Driving Competition CancelledSun 20 Mar 2022
Thu-Fri 14-15 Apr 2022Ashfields2 days trainingMon 4 Apr 2022
Sat-Sun 16-17 Apr 2022Ashfields2 days event and NNQWed 6 Apr 2022
Sat-Sun 16-17 Apr 2022Grassy Farm2 day eventWed 6 Apr 2022
Sun 17 Apr 2022BedfordshireDellfield1 day indoor/outTue 12 Apr 2022
Sun 17 Apr 2022Danethorpe1 day Insideout eventSun 10 Apr 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022Blandings1 day training Anna GraystonWed 13 Apr 2022
Sun 24 Apr 2022Blandings1 day eventThu 14 Apr 2022
Fri-Sun 29 Apr-1 May 2022Ashfields3 day Club Novice EventTue 26 Apr 2022
Sun 8 May 2022BedfordshireDellfield1 day indoor/outTue 3 May 2022
Sun 8 May 2022Danethorpe1 day Insideout eventTue 3 May 2022
Sun 8 May 2022Glebe HouseIndoor-outThu 5 May 2022
Sun 15 May 2022DorsetHalf Moon StudCertius Championship QualiferSun 8 May 2022
Sat 28 May 2022Blandings1 day event Small PonyFri 20 May 2022
Sat-Sun 28-29 May 2022Blandings2 day eventFri 20 May 2022
Fri 3 Jun 2022Ashfields1 day trainingTue 24 May 2022
Sat 4 Jun 2022Ashfields1 day event + GatewaySat 28 May 2022
Sun 5 Jun 2022Rossington 1 day Insideout eventTue 31 May 2022
Sun 12 Jun 2022BedfordshireDellfield1 day indoor/outCancelledMon 6 Jun 2022
Sun 12 Jun 2022SussexPriory Court FarmInside outMon 6 Jun 2022
Sat 18 Jun 2022Blandings1 day training Anna GraystonWed 8 Jun 2022
Sat 18 Jun 2022Burchetts FarmMatchy Matchy Cones and ObstaclesSat 11 Jun 2022
Fri-Sun 24-26 Jun 2022Sandringham3 day eventSun 19 Jun 2022
Sun 26 Jun 2022DorsetHalf Moon StudCertius Championship QualiferSun 19 Jun 2022
Sat 2 Jul 2022Berwick Dressage Training with Pippa BassettWed 1 Jun 2022
Sun 3 Jul 2022Rossington 1 day Insideout eventWed 29 Jun 2022
Sun 3 Jul 2022Blandings1 day eventThu 23 Jun 2022
Sun 3 Jul 2022Berwick Gateway Competition Sun 26 Jun 2022
Sun 10 Jul 2022BedfordshireDellfield1 day indoor/outEnterTue 5 Jul 2022
Wed-Tue 13-19 Jul 2022David Broome EC7 day Certius FestivalFri 8 Jul 2022
Wed-Tue 13-19 Jul 2022David Broome EC7 day Certius Festival - deposit onlySun 15 May 2022
Sat-Sun 16-17 Jul 2022David Broome EC2 day Certius ChampionshipsFri 8 Jul 2022
Sat-Sun 16-17 Jul 2022David Broome EC2 day Certius Championships - deposit onlySun 15 May 2022
Sun 17 Jul 2022SussexPriory Court FarmInside outEnterMon 11 Jul 2022
Sat 23 Jul 2022Ashfields1 day trainingEnterWed 13 Jul 2022
Sun 24 Jul 2022Ashfields1 day event + GatewayCancelledWed 13 Jul 2022
Sun 31 Jul 2022DorsetHalf Moon StudCertius Championship QualiferEnterSun 24 Jul 2022
Sun 7 Aug 2022Aswarby1 day Insideout eventEnterThu 28 Jul 2022
Sun 14 Aug 2022BedfordshireDellfield1 day indoor/outEnterTue 9 Aug 2022
Sat 20 Aug 2022SayerlandsOne Day EventEnterSat 13 Aug 2022
Sun 21 Aug 2022DorsetHalf Moon StudCertius Championship QualiferEnterSun 14 Aug 2022
Fri-Sat 26-27 Aug 2022Frickley 3 day CLUB EventEnterTue 16 Aug 2022
Sun 28 Aug 2022SussexPriory Court FarmInside outEnterMon 22 Aug 2022
Sun 28 Aug 2022Blandings1 day eventEnterThu 18 Aug 2022
Sat-Sun 3-4 Sep 2022Ashfields2 day event + end season partyEnterMon 22 Aug 2022
Sun 4 Sep 2022Hale2 day eventEnterSun 28 Aug 2022
Sun 18 Sep 2022DorsetHalf Moon StudCertius Championship QualiferEnterSun 11 Sep 2022
Sun 18 Sep 2022BedfordshireDellfield1 day indoor/outEnterTue 13 Sep 2022
Sun-Mon 18-19 Sep 2022Rossington 1 day Insideout event.EnterThu 8 Sep 2022
Sun 25 Sep 2022Blandings1 day eventEnterThu 15 Sep 2022
Sat 8 Oct 2022East AngliaWix1 day qualifierEnterWed 28 Sep 2022
Sat 8 Oct 2022North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 28 Sep 2022
Sun 9 Oct 2022NorfolkEaston1 day qualifierEnterThu 29 Sep 2022
Sun 9 Oct 2022North ScotlandArdmedden1 day qualifierEnterThu 29 Sep 2022
Sun 9 Oct 2022WessexSparsholt1 day qualifierEnterThu 29 Sep 2022
Sat 15 Oct 2022Lincs and LeicestershireNewbold Verdon1 day qualifierEnterWed 5 Oct 2022
Sun 16 Oct 2022BedfordshireAbbey Farm1 day qualifierEnterSun 9 Oct 2022
Sun 16 Oct 2022DorsetHalf Moon StudICDUK QualifierEnterSun 9 Oct 2022
Sun 16 Oct 2022MidlandsMoreton Morrell1 day qualifierEnterSat 8 Oct 2022
Sun 16 Oct 2022Thames ValleyBerkshire College1 day qualifierEnterThu 6 Oct 2022
Sun 16 Oct 2022South WestStretcholt1 day eventEnterThu 6 Oct 2022
Sun 23 Oct 2022Devon and CornwallDuchy College1 day qualifierEnterFri 14 Oct 2022
Sun 23 Oct 2022SouthMerrist Wood1 day qualifierEnterThu 13 Oct 2022
Sun 23 Oct 2022North ScotlandArdmedden1 day qualifierEnterThu 13 Oct 2022
Sun 23 Oct 2022North YorksAskham Bryan College1 day qualifierThu 13 Oct 2022
Sun 30 Oct 2022Thames ValleyBerkshire College1 day qualifierEnterThu 20 Oct 2022
Sat 5 Nov 2022Lincs and LeicestershireNewbold Verdon1 day qualifierEnterWed 26 Oct 2022
Sun 6 Nov 2022NorfolkEaston1 day qualifierEnterThu 27 Oct 2022
Sat 12 Nov 2022North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 2 Nov 2022
Sun 13 Nov 2022BedfordshireAbbey Farm1 day qualifierEnterMon 7 Nov 2022
Sun 13 Nov 2022South WestStretcholt1 day qualifierEnterThu 3 Nov 2022
Sun 13 Nov 2022DorsetHalf Moon StudICDUK QualifierEnterSun 6 Nov 2022
Sun 13 Nov 2022MidlandsMoreton Morrell1 day qualifierEnterThu 3 Nov 2022
Sun 20 Nov 2022SouthMerrist Wood1 day qualifierEnterThu 10 Nov 2022
Sun 20 Nov 2022East AngliaWix1 day qualifierEnterThu 10 Nov 2022
Sun 20 Nov 2022KentDuckhurst1 day qualifierEnterThu 10 Nov 2022
Sun 27 Nov 2022Thames ValleyBerkshire College1 day qualifierEnterThu 17 Nov 2022
Sun 27 Nov 2022WessexSparsholt1 day qualifierEnterThu 17 Nov 2022
Sun 27 Nov 2022North YorksAskham Bryan College1 day qualifierThu 17 Nov 2022
Sun 27 Nov 2022Devon and CornwallDuchy College1 day qualifierEnterFri 18 Nov 2022
Sat 3 Dec 2022Lincs and LeicestershireNewbold Verdon1 day qualifierEnterWed 23 Nov 2022
Sun 4 Dec 2022South WestStretcholteventEnterThu 24 Nov 2022
Sun 4 Dec 2022NorfolkEaston1 day qualifierEnterThu 24 Nov 2022
Sat 10 Dec 2022SouthMerrist Wood1 day qualifierEnterWed 30 Nov 2022
Sat 10 Dec 2022North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 30 Nov 2022
Sun 11 Dec 2022DorsetHalf Moon StudICDUK QualifierEnterSun 4 Dec 2022
Sun 11 Dec 2022BedfordshireAbbey Farm1 day qualifierEnterSun 4 Dec 2022
Sun 11 Dec 2022North YorksAskham Bryan College1 day qualifierThu 1 Dec 2022
Sun 11 Dec 2022KentSaddlesdane1 day qualifierEnterThu 1 Dec 2022
Sun 18 Dec 2022Devon and CornwallDuchy College1 day qualifierEnterFri 9 Dec 2022
Sun 18 Dec 2022MidlandsMoreton Morrell1 day qualifierEnterThu 8 Dec 2022
Wed 28 Dec 2022East AngliaWixWorld cup styleEnterSun 18 Dec 2022
Fri 30 Dec 2022Thames ValleyBerkshire College1 day qualifierEnterTue 20 Dec 2022
Sat 7 Jan 2023Lincs and LeicestershireNewbold Verdon1 day qualifierEnterWed 28 Dec 2022
Sun 8 Jan 2023NorfolkEaston1 day qualifierEnterThu 29 Dec 2022
Sat 14 Jan 2023KentDuckhurst1 day qualifierEnterWed 4 Jan 2023
Sun 15 Jan 2023DorsetHalf Moon StudICDUK QualifierEnterSun 8 Jan 2023
Sun 15 Jan 2023BedfordshireAbbey Farm1 day qualifierEnterSun 8 Jan 2023
Sun 15 Jan 2023WessexSparsholt1 day qualifierEnterThu 5 Jan 2023
Sun 15 Jan 2023MidlandsMoreton Morrell1 day qualifierEnterThu 5 Jan 2023
Sat 21 Jan 2023North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 11 Jan 2023
Sun 22 Jan 2023SouthMerrist Wood1 day qualifierEnterThu 12 Jan 2023
Sun 22 Jan 2023East AngliaWix1 day qualifierEnterThu 12 Jan 2023
Sun 22 Jan 2023North YorksAskham Bryan College1 day qualifierThu 12 Jan 2023
Sat 4 Feb 2023Lincs and LeicestershireNewbold Verdon1 day qualifierEnterWed 25 Jan 2023
Sun 5 Feb 2023NorfolkEaston1 day qualifierEnterThu 26 Jan 2023
Sun 5 Feb 2023KentSaddlesdane1 day qualifierEnterThu 26 Jan 2023
Sat 11 Feb 2023North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 1 Feb 2023
Sun 12 Feb 2023BedfordshireAbbey Farm1 day qualifierEnterSun 5 Feb 2023
Sun 12 Feb 2023SouthMerrist Wood1 day qualifierEnterThu 2 Feb 2023
Sun 12 Feb 2023East AngliaWix1 day qualifierEnterThu 2 Feb 2023
Sun 12 Feb 2023Thames ValleyBerkshire College1 day qualifierEnterThu 2 Feb 2023
Sun 12 Feb 2023MidlandsMoreton Morrell1 day qualifierEnterThu 2 Feb 2023
Sat 18 Feb 2023KentDuckhurst1 day qualifierEnterWed 8 Feb 2023
Sun 19 Feb 2023DorsetHalf Moon StudICDUK QualifierEnterSun 12 Feb 2023
Sun 19 Feb 2023WessexSparsholt1 day qualifierEnterThu 9 Feb 2023
Sun 26 Feb 2023North YorksAskham Bryan College1 day qualifierThu 16 Feb 2023
Sat 4 Mar 2023Lincs and LeicestershireNewbold Verdon1 day qualifierEnterWed 22 Feb 2023
Sun 5 Mar 2023NorfolkEaston1 day qualifierEnterThu 23 Feb 2023
Sun 5 Mar 2023Thames ValleyBerkshire College1 day qualifierEnterThu 23 Feb 2023
Sun 5 Mar 2023KentSaddlesdane1 day qualifierEnterThu 23 Feb 2023
Sat 11 Mar 2023North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 1 Mar 2023
Sun 12 Mar 2023BedfordshireAbbey Farm1 day qualifierEnterSun 5 Mar 2023
Sun 12 Mar 2023WessexSparsholt1 day qualifierEnterThu 2 Mar 2023
Sun 12 Mar 2023North YorksAskham Bryan College1 day qualifierThu 2 Mar 2023
Sun 12 Mar 2023MidlandsMoreton Morrell1 day qualifierEnterThu 2 Mar 2023
Sun 19 Mar 2023DorsetHalf Moon StudICDUK QualifierEnterSun 12 Mar 2023
Sun 19 Mar 2023SouthMerrist Wood1 day qualifierEnterThu 9 Mar 2023
Sun 19 Mar 2023East AngliaBeechwood1 day qualifierThu 9 Mar 2023