Events - dates - enter

Please click your local area name, or select areas and click Show

  Bedfordshire
  Championships
  Devon and Cornwall
  Dorset
  East Anglia
  Kent
  North Scotland
  North West
  South West
  Sussex
  Thames Valley
  Wales and Gloucester

Season:

        

National championships

The British Indoor Carriage Driving Championships

5 - 7 April 2019 at
The College Equestrian Centre, Keysoe, Bedford, MK44 2JP

Events 2019-20 season



Where there is 'Enter' in the line for an event, you can enter and pay online by clicking Enter.

Please enter online if you can.
Otherwise Click here for a downloadable entry form to send by post to your organiser.

All competitors must be members of ICD. Please click to join online now. Or see more on joining

Show future events only. Click any header to reorder.
DateAreaAtTypeEnterClosing Date
Sat 30 Mar 2019Ashfields1 day training Fri 29 Mar 2019
Sun 31 Mar 2019Ashfields1 day eventFri 29 Mar 2019
Thu-Fri 18-19 Apr 2019Ashfields2 training daysFri 19 Apr 2019
Sat-Sun 20-21 Apr 2019Ashfields2 day event and NNQSun 21 Apr 2019
Sun 5 May 2019BedfordshireDellfield1 day Indoor/Out EventEnterMon 29 Apr 2019
Sat-Sun 25-26 May 2019Blandings2 day eventEnterSat 11 May 2019
Sun 2 Jun 2019BedfordshireDellfield1 day Indoor/Out EventEnterMon 27 May 2019
Fri 7 Jun 2019Ashfields1 day trainingEnterFri 24 May 2019
Sat 8 Jun 2019Ashfields1 day eventEnterSat 25 May 2019
Sun 7 Jul 2019BedfordshireDellfield1 day Indoor/Out EventEnterThu 27 Jun 2019
Fri-Sat 26-27 Jul 2019Ashfields2 day Training CampEnterThu 11 Jul 2019
Sat 27 Jul 2019GoodwoodEvolution . Small Pony Grand PrixEnterTue 23 Jul 2019
Sat-Sun 27-28 Jul 2019GoodwoodRegional EventEnterTue 23 Jul 2019
Sun 28 Jul 2019Ashfields1 day eventEnterFri 12 Jul 2019
Sun 4 Aug 2019BedfordshireDellfield1 day Indoor/Out EventEnterTue 30 Jul 2019
Sun 8 Sep 2019BedfordshireDellfield1 day Indoor/Out EventEnterMon 2 Sep 2019
Fri-Sun 20-22 Sep 2019Ashfields3 day club championshipsEnterFri 6 Sep 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019DorsetHalf Moon StudWorld Cup Style EventEnterSun 22 Sep 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019South WestStretcholtPre season trainingThu 19 Sep 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019DorsetHalf Moon StudWorld Cup Style EventEnterSun 22 Sep 2019
Sun 6 Oct 2019BedfordshireShuttleworth1 day qualifierEnterMon 30 Sep 2019
Sun 6 Oct 2019KentSaddlesdaneSE ChallengeThu 26 Sep 2019
Sat 12 Oct 2019North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 2 Oct 2019
Sun 13 Oct 2019North ScotlandFountain EC1 day qualifierEnterThu 3 Oct 2019
Sun 13 Oct 2019South WestStretcholt1 day qualifierEnterThu 3 Oct 2019
Sun 13 Oct 2019Thames ValleyBerkshire College1 day qualifierEnterThu 3 Oct 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019DorsetHalf Moon Stud1 day qualifierEnterSun 13 Oct 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019KentDuckhurst1 day qualifierEnterThu 10 Oct 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019Wales and GloucesterDavid Broome EC1 day qualifierEnterThu 10 Oct 2019
Sat 26 Oct 2019East AngliaWix1 day qualifierEnterWed 16 Oct 2019
Sun 27 Oct 2019Devon and CornwallDuchy College1 day qualifierThu 17 Oct 2019
Sun 27 Oct 2019North ScotlandFountain EC1 day qualifierEnterThu 17 Oct 2019
Sun 27 Oct 2019Thames ValleyBerkshire College1 day qualifierEnterThu 17 Oct 2019
Sun 3 Nov 2019BedfordshireShuttleworth1 day qualifierEnterMon 28 Oct 2019
Sun 10 Nov 2019South WestStretcholt1 day qualifierEnterThu 31 Oct 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 6 Nov 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019SussexGolden Cross1 day qualifierEnterWed 6 Nov 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019Wales and GloucesterDavid Broome EC1 day qualifierEnterWed 6 Nov 2019
Sun 17 Nov 2019DorsetHalf Moon Stud1 day qualifierEnterSun 10 Nov 2019
Sat 23 Nov 2019East AngliaWix1 day qualifierEnterWed 13 Nov 2019
Sun 24 Nov 2019Devon and CornwallDuchy College1 day qualifierThu 14 Nov 2019
Sun 24 Nov 2019KentSaddlesdaneSE ChallengeThu 14 Nov 2019
Sat 30 Nov 2019Thames ValleyBerkshire College1 day qualifierEnterWed 20 Nov 2019
Sat 30 Nov 2019KentDuckhurst1 day qualifierEnterWed 20 Nov 2019
Sat 7 Dec 2019SussexGolden Cross1 day qualifierEnterWed 27 Nov 2019
Sun 8 Dec 2019South WestStretcholt1 day qualifierEnterThu 28 Nov 2019
Sun 8 Dec 2019BedfordshireShuttleworth1 day qualifierEnterMon 2 Dec 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019KentSaddlesdane1 day qualifierWed 4 Dec 2019
Sun 15 Dec 2019Devon and CornwallDuchy College1 day qualifierThu 5 Dec 2019
Sun 15 Dec 2019North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierThu 5 Dec 2019
Sun 15 Dec 2019Wales and GloucesterDavid Broome EC1 day qualifierEnterThu 5 Dec 2019
Sun 15 Dec 2019DorsetHalf Moon Stud1 day qualifierEnterSun 8 Dec 2019
Sat 28 Dec 2019East AngliaWix1 day world cup styleEnterWed 18 Dec 2019
Sun 29 Dec 2019Thames ValleyBerkshire College1 day qualifierEnterThu 19 Dec 2019
Sat 4 Jan 2020SussexGolden Cross1 day qualifierEnterWed 25 Dec 2019
Sun 5 Jan 2020Wales and GloucesterDavid Broome EC1 day qualifierEnterThu 26 Dec 2019
Sun 12 Jan 2020South WestStretcholt1 day qualifierEnterThu 2 Jan 2020
Sun 12 Jan 2020BedfordshireShuttleworth1 day qualifierEnterMon 6 Jan 2020
Sat 18 Jan 2020North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 8 Jan 2020
Sun 19 Jan 2020KentDuckhurst1 day qualifierEnterThu 9 Jan 2020
Sun 19 Jan 2020DorsetHalf Moon Stud1 day qualifierEnterThu 9 Jan 2020
Sat 25 Jan 2020East AngliaWix1 day qualifierEnterWed 15 Jan 2020
Sun 26 Jan 2020Thames ValleyBerkshire College1 day qualifierEnterThu 16 Jan 2020
Sun 26 Jan 2020Devon and CornwallDuchy College1 day qualifierThu 16 Jan 2020
Sun 26 Jan 2020KentSaddlesdaneSE Challenge FinalThu 16 Jan 2020
Sun 26 Jan 2020Wales and GloucesterDavid Broome EC1 day qualifierEnterThu 16 Jan 2020
Sun 2 Feb 2020KentSaddlesdane1 day qualifierThu 23 Jan 2020
Sun 2 Feb 2020BedfordshireShuttleworth1 day qualifierEnterMon 27 Jan 2020
Sun 9 Feb 2020South WestStretcholt1 day qualifierEnterThu 30 Jan 2020
Sun 9 Feb 2020East AngliaWix1 day qualifierEnterThu 30 Jan 2020
Sat 15 Feb 2020North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 5 Feb 2020
Sat 15 Feb 2020SussexGolden Cross1 day qualifierEnterWed 5 Feb 2020
Sun 16 Feb 2020Thames ValleyBerkshire College1 day qualifierEnterThu 6 Feb 2020
Sun 16 Feb 2020DorsetHalf Moon Stud1 day qualifierEnterSun 9 Feb 2020
Sat 22 Feb 2020KentDuckhurst1 day qualifierWed 12 Feb 2020
Sun 23 Feb 2020Wales and GloucesterDavid Broome EC1 day qualifierThu 13 Feb 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020Devon and CornwallDuchy College1 day qualifierWed 19 Feb 2020
Sat 7 Mar 2020North WestReaseheath1 day qualifierWed 26 Feb 2020
Sun 8 Mar 2020Thames ValleyBerkshire College1 day qualifierThu 27 Feb 2020
Sun 8 Mar 2020KentSaddlesdane1 day qualifierThu 27 Feb 2020
Sun 8 Mar 2020South WestStretcholt1 day qualifierThu 27 Feb 2020
Sun 8 Mar 2020BedfordshireShuttleworth1 day qualifierMon 2 Mar 2020
Sun 8 Mar 2020East AngliaWix1 day qualifierThu 27 Feb 2020
Sat 14 Mar 2020SussexGolden Cross1 day qualifierWed 4 Mar 2020
Sun 15 Mar 2020Devon and CornwallDuchy College1 day qualifierThu 5 Mar 2020
Sun 15 Mar 2020DorsetHalf Moon Stud1 day qualifierSun 8 Mar 2020
Sun 29 Mar 2020South WestStretcholtPre final trainingThu 19 Mar 2020
Fri 3 Apr 2020ChampionshipsKeysoe3 day ChampionshipsTue 24 Mar 2020