Events - dates - enter

Please click your local area name, or select areas and click Show

  Bedfordshire
  Dorset
  East Anglia
  Kent
  Midlands
  Norfolk
  North Scotland
  South
  South West
  Sussex
  Thames Valley
  Wessex

Season:

        

National championships

The British Indoor Carriage Driving Championships
1st to 3rd of April 2022 at
Arena UK, Allington, Lincolnshire, NG32 2EF


Events 2022-23 season



Where there is 'Enter' in the line for an event, you can enter and pay online by clicking Enter.

Please enter online if you can.
Otherwise Click here for a downloadable entry form to send by post to your organiser.

All competitors must be members of ICD. Please click to join online now. Or see more on joining

Show future events only. Click any header to reorder.
DateAreaAtTypeEnterClosing Date
Sun 15 May 2022DorsetHalf Moon StudCertius Championship QualiferSun 8 May 2022
Sun 26 Jun 2022DorsetHalf Moon StudCertius Championship QualiferEnterSun 19 Jun 2022
Sun 31 Jul 2022DorsetHalf Moon StudCertius Championship QualiferEnterSun 24 Jul 2022
Sun 21 Aug 2022DorsetHalf Moon StudCertius Championship QualiferEnterSun 14 Aug 2022
Sun 18 Sep 2022DorsetHalf Moon StudCertius Championship QualiferEnterSun 11 Sep 2022
Sun 16 Oct 2022DorsetHalf Moon StudICDUK QualifierEnterSun 9 Oct 2022
Sun 13 Nov 2022DorsetHalf Moon StudICDUK QualifierEnterSun 6 Nov 2022
Sun 11 Dec 2022DorsetHalf Moon StudICDUK QualifierEnterSun 4 Dec 2022
Sun 15 Jan 2023DorsetHalf Moon StudICDUK QualifierEnterSun 8 Jan 2023
Sun 19 Feb 2023DorsetHalf Moon StudICDUK QualifierEnterSun 12 Feb 2023
Sun 19 Mar 2023DorsetHalf Moon StudICDUK QualifierSun 12 Mar 2023

Half Moon Stud, Half Moon Stud, Motcombe, Shaftesbury, Dorset, SP7 9PLMap


Entries to: Online entries please.
Entry fee: £40, Club classes: £40, Juniors: £40